报告题材

材料制备与表征

单晶金刚石薄膜与块体、纳米金刚石、碳纳米管、石墨烯及其他碳材料(DLC,CN,BN等)的合成,碳基异质结构,III族氮化物/金刚石,理论研究与仿真模拟,微加工与刻蚀,纳米材料表征,表面特性。

 

电学性能和器件应用
掺杂与非掺杂材料电学特性,n型掺杂物,电子与掺杂物状态,表面电导,缺陷与杂质,场发热与热发射,金刚石电子器件,纳米电子器件制备与表征,石墨烯与碳纳米管柔性电子与涂层,金刚石量子效应及应用,石墨烯自旋电子学,有源与无源器件,超导。

 

光学性能,光电性能及其器件应用

金刚石X射线同步加速器,二次电子发射,发光二极管(LED),紫外发光,光导特性与光学/光电子学器件,石墨烯在能源中应用,等离子体光子学与光学。

 

电化学、生物化学性质及应用
碳材料生物化学功能化,纳米金刚石颗粒与薄膜的生物医学应用,金刚石电化学与电子学,化学电极,传感器,生物兼容性。


机械性能、热学性能及应用
金刚石及其他碳材料摩擦学与加工工艺,涂层(切割道具,抗磨等),粘附性,热传输,热沉,微机电与纳机电系统。

Copyright © 2016 第10届新型金刚石与纳米碳材料国际学术会议. All Rights Reserved.

Scope

Materials Preparation and Characterization
Synthesis of film and bulk of single crystal diamond, nano-crystal diamond, carbon nanotube (CNT) , graphene and other carbon materials (DLC,CN, BN, etc.), Carbon-based heterostructures,III-nitride/diamond, theoretical studies including simulations, micro-fabrication and etching, nano-materials characterizations, and surface properties
Electronic Properties and Device Applications
Electronic properties of doped and undoped materials, n-type dopants, electronic and dopant states, surface conduction, defects and impurities, field emission and thermionic emission, electronic devices of diamond, electronic properties and fabrication of nanoelectronic devices, flexible electronics and transparent coating of graphene and CNT, quantum effects and applications in diamond, spin electronics in graphene, active and passive devices, superconductivity.
Optical and Optoelectronic Properties, and Device Applications
Applications of diamond in X-ray synchrotrons, secondary electron emission, light-emitting diode, UV emission, photoconductivity and optical/optoelectronic devices, graphene for energy, plasmonics and optics.
Electrochemical and Biochemical Properties and Applications
Biochemical functionalization of carbon materials, biomedical applications of nanodiamond particles and films, diamond electrochemistry and electronics, chemical electrodes, sensors,biocompatibility.
Mechanical and Thermal Properties and Applications
Tribology and processing of diamond and other carbon based materials, coating(cutting tool, anti-wear etc.), adhesion, thermal transport, heat sinks, MEMS and NEMS

Copyright © 2016 10th International Conference on New Diamond and Nano Carbons. All Rights Reserved.